The Track

We have a world class facility capable of hosting IFMAR events. Our ribbon track caters for 1:10, 1:8 and 1:5 scale on-road models, bikes too! We're also in an industrial zone and we have lights, so we race into the cool evenings all year round!

More Info

The Members

Our club welcomes everyone to come and and enjoy their RC on-road models. Our driver stand and facility is wheelchair friendly and we welcome everyone to enjoy our hobby with us. Practice is free once you are a member, but only while we're not racing!

More Info

The Cars

Whether it's Electric, Nitro or Gas powered, if it's an on-road model we will get you out on track and having a good time! We have a world class race timing system and transponders so you can check your laptimes.

More Info

The Club

QRCCRA (Queensland Radio Circuit Car Racing Association) is a not for profit club operating from a purpose built facility presently named 'England Park Raceway'. The club was established in 1988, and has continued to grow and attract members from all over Brisbane and surrounding suburbs. Located in a busy and growing industrial corridor in north Brisbane, England Park Raceway is widely recognised by local and interstate competitors as the premier racing facility in the country. We are dedicated to our members' enjoyment and participation in racing.

Each year the club hosts no less than two nationally sanctioned events attended by entrants from across Australia, along with approximately sixty regular local club meets, attracting racers from Hervey Bay to northern NSW. These events are covered by our social media pages and website, with editorials and pictures, and national racing forums. In 2006 and 2007 we hosted World Championships, which attracted drivers from all over the world and national media coverage.

Our club has produced many national and state champions. The club also had two members accepted to compete in the 2014 World Titles held in Thailand.

Where are the Results?

Online Results